Third Coast

We are a global network of affiliates dedicated to providing contract manufacturing, terminal services, customized sales, and marketing solutions to customers in the Oil and Gas, and Chemical industries.

Chemical Specialties Ltd.

Martin Staley

Vice President EMEA

Office +44 1344 423108
m.staley@thirdcoastint.com

K.S. Loi

Director, Business Development

Phone +65 6578 9862
ksloi@3chemspecialties.com

STAT

Jim Thompson

Vice President (Commercial)

Office +65 6578 9861
j.thompson@chemspecialties.com

Third Coast Analytical

Donny Boynton

Lab Manager

Office 281 997 5036
dboynton@3cterminals.com

Yong Ming

Research Scientist

Office 346 207 4702
Yming@3cterminals.com

Third Coast Chemicals

Misha Bhattr

Account Manager

Office 281-997-5085
mbhatt@thirdcoast.com

Angie Griffin

Business Development

Office 713 344 0352
agriffin@thirdcoast.com

Kenny Heisig

General Manager

Misha Bhatt

Account Manager
Office 281-997-5080
mbhatt@thirdcoast.com

Jourdan Brogdon

Distribution Sales Manager
Office 832-248-7067
jbrogdon@thirdcoast.com

Billy Lo

Asia Business Manager Hong Kong
Office +851 231 1947
blo-hk@3cchemicals.com

Third Coast Terminals

Grif Carnes

Vice President

Office 281 412 0275
gcarnes@3cterminals.com

Glenn F. Hermann

Sales Account Manager - Automotive Fluids

Office 281 997 5082
ghermann@3cterminals.com

Katharine Powell

Business Development Manager
Office 281 997 5067
kpowell@thirdcoast.com

Trudy Wells

Business Development Manager
Office 281 997 5016
twells@thirdcoast.com

H.L. Barnett

Director of Reaction Chemistry
Office 281 997 5081
hlbarnett@thirdcoast.com

Third Coast International

Martin Staley

Vice President EMEA

Office +44 1344 423108
m.staley@thirdcoastint.com

Third Coast International - Qatar

Grif Carnes

Business Development

Office 281 412 0275
gcarnes@3cterminals.com

Martin Staley

Business Development

Office +44 1344 423108
m.staley@thirdcoastint.com

Fawad Rana

Chief Executive Officer

Office +974 44 58 3277
f.rana@tciqatar.com