Third Coast

We are a global network of affiliates dedicated to providing contract manufacturing, terminal services, customized sales, and marketing solutions to customers in the Oil and Gas, and Chemical industries.

Chemical Specialties Ltd.

Jim Thompson

Vice President (Commercial)

Phone +65 6578 9861
j.thompson@chemspecialties.com

K.S. Loi

Director, Business Development

Phone +65 6578 9862
ksloi@3chemspecialties.com

STAT

Jim Thompson

Vice President (Commercial)

Office +65 6578 9861
j.thompson@chemspecialties.com

Third Coast Analytical

Donny Boynton

Lab Manager

Office 281 997 5036
dboynton@3cterminals.com

Yong Ming

Research Scientist

Office 346 207 4702
Yming@3cterminals.com

Third Coast Chemicals

Steven English

Commercial and Marketing

Vice President
Office +44 7841 390992
senglish@3cchemicals.com

Angie Griffin

Business Development

Office 713 344 0352
agriffin@3cchemicals.com

Kenny Heisig

General Manager

Office 281 412 2888
kheisig@3cchemicals.com

David Chetlin

Business Development
Office 281 997 5080
dchetlin@3cchemicals.com

Third Coast Terminals

Grif Carnes

Vice President
Office 281 412 0275
gcarnes@3cterminals.com

Glenn F.Hermann

Sales Account Manager - Automotive Fluids
Office 281 997 5082
ghermann@3cterminals.com

Third Coast International

Steven English

Commercial and Marketing Vice President
Office +44 7841 390992
s.english@thirdcoastint.com

Martin Staley

Vice President EMEA

Office +44 1344 423108
m.staley@thirdcoastint.com

Kevin Pickin

Vice President
Engineering/Design/Manufacturing

Office +44 7917 44264
k.pickin@thirdcoastint.com

Billy Lo

Asia Business Manager - Hong Kong

Office +852 9810 4527
blo-hk@3cchemicals.com

Third Coast International - Qatar

Grif Carnes

Business Development

Office 281 412 0275
gcarnes@3cterminals.com

Martin Staley

Business Development

Office +44 1344 423108
m.staley@thirdcoastint.com

Fawad Rana

Chief Executive Officer

Office +974 44 58 3277
f.rana@tciqatar.com